Yhteystiedot

Kuusisto Group

  • Teollisuustie 11
  • 23800 Laitila
Pekka Kuusisto

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

  • Tel. +358-2-857 023
  • Fax +358-2-856 021
  • Gsm +358-50-555 5991
  • pekka.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com
Elisa Hannukainen

Konttoripäälikkö

Maksuliikenne, kirjanpito

  • Puh. +358-2-857 021
  • Fax +358-2-857 028
  • Gsm +358-50-366 1036
  • elisa.hannukainen@kuusistogroup.com

Veljet Kuusisto

  • Teollisuustie 11
  • 23800 Laitila
Juha Kuusisto

Toimitusjohtaja

  • Puh. +358-2-857 022
  • Fax +358-2-856 021
  • Gsm +358-50-555 5990
  • juha.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com
Asko Väinölä

Myynti

  • Gsm +358-50-366 1033
  • asko.vainola@kuusistogroup.com
Pekka Vesala

Myynti

  • Gsm +358-50-366 1034
  • pekka.vesala@kuusistogroup.com

Lännen Painepuu

  • Tikkulantie 3
  • 28100 Pori
  • Uudenasemantie 258
  • 39700 Parkano
Matti Häkkinen

Toimitusjohtaja

Myynti ja ostot

  • Fax +358-2-641 2039
  • Gsm +358-50-366 1031
  • matti.hakkinen@kuusistogroup.com
Harri Ilomäki

Myyntipäällikkö

  • Gsm +358-50-362 3016
  • Fax +358-3-448 3008
  • harri.ilomaki@kuusistogroup.com
Petri Korkeasalo

Porin kyllästämön hoitaja

Tilausten vastaanotto ja lähetykset

  • Tel. +358-2-641 2465
  • Gsm +358-50-366 1044
  • petri.korkeasalo@kuusistogroup.com
Miika Juurakko

Parkanon kyllästämon hoitaja

Lähetykset

  • Puh. +358-3-488 3103
  • Gsm +358-50-366 1047
  • miika.juurakko@kuusistogroup.com

Listatalo

  • Tiemestarintie 17
  • 61600 Jalasjärvi
Matti Häkkinen

Toimitusjohtaja

  • Gsm +358 50 366 1031
Pauliina Mäenpää

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

  • Gsm +358 50 435 5270
Ville Hyden

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

  • Gsm +358 50 400 7408
Helena Loikas

Myyntisihteeri

  • Puh. +358 10 279 7014
Maritta Saranpää

Myyntisihteeri

  • Puh. +358 10 279 7015
Harri Ketola

Tuotantojohtaja

  • Gsm +358 400 860 510
Henry Pippola

Työnjohtaja

  • Gsm +358 50 405 0847

Kuusisto Wood

  • Teollisuustie 11
  • 23800 Laitila
Johannes Kuusisto

Myynti

  • Gsm +358-50-564 4076
  • johannes.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com
Henrik Kuusisto

Myynti

  • Gsm +358-50-524 0237
  • henrik.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com