Contacts

Kuusisto Group

  • Teollisuustie 11
  • FI-23800 Laitila
Pekka Kuusisto

Chairman of the Board

  • Tel. +358-2-857 023
  • Fax +358-2-856 021
  • Gsm +358-50-555 5991
  • pekka.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com
Elisa Hannukainen

Office Manager

Payment transactions, bookkeeping

  • Puh. +358-2-857 021
  • Fax +358-2-857 028
  • Gsm +358-50-366 1036
  • elisa.hannukainen@kuusistogroup.com

Veljet Kuusisto

  • Teollisuustie 11
  • FI-23800 Laitila
Juha Kuusisto

Managing Director

Export sales

  • Puh. +358-2-857 022
  • Fax +358-2-856 021
  • Gsm +358-50-555 5990
  • juha.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com
Susanna Tuuna

Office Secretary

Exports

  • Gsm +358-2-856-020
  • Fax +358-2-857-028
  • susanna.tuuna@kuusistogroup.com
Leena Silokoski

Head of wood processing

  • Gsm +358-50-366 1043
  • leena.silokoski@kuusistogroup.com

Lännen Painepuu

  • Tikkulantie 3
  • FI-28100 Pori
  • Uudenasemantie 258
  • FI-39700 Parkano
Matti Häkkinen

Managing Director

Sales and purchases

  • Gsm +358-50-366 1031
  • Fax +358-2-641 2039
  • matti.hakkinen@kuusistogroup.com
Harri Ilomäki

Sales Manager

  • Gsm +358-50-362 3016
  • Fax +358-3-448 3008
  • harri.ilomaki@kuusistogroup.com
Petri Korkeasalo

Head of impregnation Mill in Pori

Domestic orders and shipments

  • Tel. +358-2-641 2465
  • Gsm +358-50-366 1044
  • petri.korkeasalo@kuusistogroup.com
Miika Juurakko

Head of impregnation Mill in Parkano

Domestic shipments

  • Puh. +358-3-488 3103
  • Gsm +358-50-366 1047
  • miika.juurakko@kuusistogroup.com

Listatalo

  • Tiemestarintie 17
  • FI-61600 Jalasjärvi
Matti Häkkinen

Managing Director

  • Gsm +358 50 366 1031
Pauliina Mäenpää

Area Sales Manager

  • Gsm +358 50 435 5270
Ville Hyden

Area Sales Manager

  • Gsm +358 50 400 7408
Johannes Kuusisto

Area Sales Manager

  • Gsm +358-50-564 4076
  • johannes.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com
Helena Loikas

Office Secretary

  • Puh. +358 10 279 7014
Maritta Saranpää

Office Secretary

  • Puh. +358 10 279 7015

  • Teollisuustie 11
  • FI-23800 Laitila
Henrik Kuusisto

Sales

  • Gsm +358-50-366 1034
  • henrik.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com